Links & Contacts

Our website URL is:

If you wish to know more about the society, please get in touch with any of the following members by clicking on their email link.

Committee Members:

Chair - Mike Calvert  

Vice Chair - Tony Peck  

Treasurer - Andy Bridgestock  

Secretary - Keith Roberts LRPS  

Competition Co-ordinator - Mike Calvert  

Programme Secretary - Tony Peck  

IT Co-ordinator - John Tickner LRPS  

External Competitions Co-ordinator - David Eaves ARPS DPAGB  

Annual Exhibition Co-ordinator - Peter Chappell  

General Committee Member - Stefan Shillington  

General Committee Member - Helen Ashbourne ARPS DPAGB  

Non-committee Members:

Webmaster - John Berry ARPS AFIAP BPE3*  

Membership Administrator -  


The Royal Photographic Society at:

RPS Nature Group at:

RPS Digital Imaging Group at:

RPS Midlands Digital Imaging Centre at:

Photographic Alliance of Great Britain at:

Midland Counties Photographic Federation at:

Badby and District Photo Club at:

Bedworth & Exhall Camera Club at:

Bromsgrove Photographic Society at:

Dudley Camera Club at:

Dunchurch Photographic Society at:

Grange Photographic Society at:

Kettering & District Photographic Society at:

Smethwick Photographic Society at:

South Birmingham Photographic Society at:

Stourbridge Photographic Society at:

Wolverhampton Photographic Society at: